TEC Board

The TEC is governed by a TEC Board, with a wide range of powers and freedom of actions. The Board constitutes the chairperson, v/chairperson, and other members as appointed by the EECMY Council. The Principal is ex-officio member.

TEC Board: 

  • Eyasu Tagicho, Chair of the Board
  • Dawit Yohannes (Rev), Vice Chair of the Board
  • Galunde Waketa
  • Getahun Habte Mariam
  • Gollo Huqa
  • Mulu Mengisteab,
  • Simon Mocha (Rev)
  • Yadeshi Alemu
  • Zekarias Chetto

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s